2019年6月6日-8日

底特律 · 安娜堡

主办方

合作伙伴

中国人民对外友好协会

中国机电产品进出口商会

密西根经济发展署

ABOUT THE EVENT

为促进密中经贸关系的良好发展,并为密西根和中国各经济大省之间的合作交流搭建沟通、互动桥梁,密西根州将在6月6日至8日隆重举办“密西根中国周”庆祝活动。山东省、重庆直辖市、浙江省、湖北省、以及内蒙古省份等五省市地区将分别派出政府和商业代表团专程来密西根和美国本土商业团体组织共同参与此次双边交流活动

在密西根中国周期间,我们将庆祝密西根与中国合作伙伴的关系,欢迎中国合作伙伴到密西根参访,为密西根与中国多个重要地区之间的持续合作奠定基础

活动日程

密西根中国商贸峰会

峰会将重点向有意来密西根投资发展的60多家中国企业介绍可为其成功助力的密西根丰富资源。内容涵盖密西根整体商业氛围,以及中国企业在美国落地投资之厂址选择,运营成本预估等。主讲嘉宾将和商业精英们分享在密西根经商的丰富经验和重要信息。

峰会期间,密西根本地来宾将有机会与来自包括汽车,新能源,以及先进制造业等多个行业的中国企业建立联系。联谊活动将持续到午餐时间,期间将由密西根前州长斯奈德先生发表主题演讲。

密西根智能出行之旅

在智能出行技术日新月异的今天,全球汽车产业摇篮密西根保持其强劲势头,不断开创引领汽车行业发展方向。中国来访代表团将有机会参观两大智能出行测试基地之一 – 美国移动中心,了解密西根州如何利用前沿科技塑造无人驾驶的未来。

商界精英圆桌会议

密西根副州长Garlin Gilchrist II将邀请商界精英、中国政府高级官员和密西根本地商业团体组织高管共同就中美商贸关系进行座谈。

“密西根中国周”州长招待晚宴

密西根州政府和副州长Garlin Gilchrist II将在密西根中国周晚宴上正式欢迎来自中国的全体访问政府和商务代表团。晚宴将为密西根与中国主要企业和政府合作伙伴之间的持续合作进一步奠定基础,指引合作方向。

2019年6月6日-8日

年密西根中国周

底特律 · 安娜堡

The Michigan-China Innovation Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit specializing in creating jobs and prosperity by building connections between Michigan and China.

Funded by the  State of Michigan.

linkedin

June 6 – June 8, 2019

Detroit Ann Arbor

Organized by

Partnerships

Chinese People’s Association for Friendship with Foreign Countries

China Chamber of Commerce for Import & Export of Machinery & Electronic Products

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

ABOUT THE EVENT

The State of Michigan is celebrating Michigan China Week from June 6-8, 2019. More than 100 government and business delegates from five of Michigan’s partner regions in China—Shandong, Chongqing, Zhejiang, Hubei, and Inner Mongolia—will travel to Michigan to attend this bilateral exchange.

During Michigan China Week, we will celebrate Michigan’s relationships with our partners in China, welcome our Chinese partners to Michigan, and lay a foundation for continuing collaboration between Michigan and important regions of China.

EVENTS

Michigan China Business Summit

The Michigan China Business Summit will connect 60+ Chinese companies who are considering job-creating investments in Michigan with the resources they need to succeed. Covering topics from Michigan’s general business environment to specific concerns about searching for sites and estimating operating costs, guest speakers will impart a wealth of information about doing business in Michigan.
 
Michigan companies will have the opportunity to network with Chinese companies in a number of industries including automotive, energy, and advanced manufacturing. Networking will continue over lunch, with former Michigan Governor Rick Snyder delivering the keynote address.

Michigan Mobility Tour

Michigan has always been the leader of the automotive industry, and as vehicle and mobility technologies continue to evolve in amazing ways, Michigan is continuing to lead the way into the future of mobility.

Our delegates from China will have the opportunity to visit one of the nation’s leading autonomous vehicle testing sites, the American Center for Mobility, and see how Michigan is shaping the future of transportation.

CEOs Business Roundtable

Lieutenant Governor Garlin Gilchrist II will host CEOs and senior government officials from the Chinese delegation and senior members of the Michigan business community to discuss the Michigan-China business relationship.

Michigan China Week Governor’s Banquet

The State of Michigan and Lieutenant Governor Garlin Gilchrist II will formally welcome the entire visiting government and business delegation from China at the Michigan China Week Banquet. The event will set the direction for continuing collaboration between Michigan and key corporate and governmental partners from China.

JUNE 6 – JUNE 8, 2019

Michigan China Week

Detroit    Ann Arbor

The Michigan-China Innovation Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit specializing in creating jobs and prosperity by building connections between Michigan and China.

Funded by the  State of Michigan.

linkedin